Ring in the holiday season with friends and family and join us for a variety of seasonal events at newly re-opened Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall!

Holidays at the Halls

Molly Johnson
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 8PM

Good Lovelies
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 | 8PM

The Tenors

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 | 8PM
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 | 8PM

New Year's Eve Extravaganza
Fri, Dec 31 | 7:30PM

Salute to Vienna
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 | 2:30PM | Roy Thomson Hall


Give the Gift of Being Together!

Looking for the ideal gift this Holiday Season? We have the solution with our Friends Membership, Concert Tickets, Gift Certificates and Merchandise.

Chilly Gonzales
Mon, Jan 21, 2022 | 8PM

An Evening with Emmylou Harris & Patty Griffin
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 | 8PM

Yamato
Tue Mar 15, 2022 | 8PM

Tanya Tagaq
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 | 8PM

Bruce Cockburn
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 | 8PM

Mavis Staples
Sat, May 28, 2022 | 8PM



See All Events