Onsale Times

Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame presents

The Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame (CSHF) is pleased to announce the inductees for the class of 2024. This illustrious group includes Tom Cochrane, Jim Cuddy and Greg Keelor (Blue Rodeo), Sarah McLachlan and Diane Tell. The distinguished songwriters are set to be celebrated at the Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony presented by Amazon Music, at the iconic Massey Hall in Toronto on September 28, 2024.

Founded in 1998, the CSHF honours and celebrates Canadian songwriters and their significant contributions, both domestically and globally. Throughout its history, the CSHF has inducted more than 65 songwriters and 190 songs at music events that unite the world’s brightest stars.

The CSHF is proud to welcome Amazon Music as the new title sponsor of Canada’s biggest night in songwriting, a collaboration that will amplify the awards’ recognition and celebration of songwriters on both a national and global scale.